Email
Password
Forgot Password?
or sign up

Course Status

Course Open
Tree pruning by contractors on course
(updated 22 May at 05:34)

Course Status

Course Open
Tree pruning by contractors on course
(updated 22 May at 05:34)

Wed 23 May

10:07 pm


12°c

Wind Speed 6.2mph (N)
12.73°C - clear sky



May 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
 
4
5
6
7
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
28
29
 
30
31
 

Tuesday, 1 May

Midweek Medal

Wednesday, 2 May

Ladies Medal No. 4

Tee reserved 9.00 am - 10.30 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Friday, 4 May

Seniors Match (Home) v's Churchill & Blakedown

Friday, 4 May

Colin French Golf Society

Colin French x 27 Tee reserved 9.30 - 10.30am (9 Holes)

Friday, 4 May

Colin French Golf Society

Colin French x 27 Tee reserved 2.00 - 3.00pm (18 Holes)

Saturday, 5 May

West Mids. Junior Golf League v Ombersley (Away)

Start Time, 2.00pm

Saturday, 5 May

Worc's Golf League match v The Worcestershire (Home) 1.00pm

Tee 1.00 - 2.10pm

Sunday, 6 May

Monthly Medal

Overall Winner to qualify for the Lombard PGA Pro/Am

Sunday, 6 May

Ladies Stableford for the Roy Savin Cup

Sunday, 6 May

West Mids. Junior Golf League v Kings Norton (Home)

Tee Reserved 1.00pm - 2.00pm

Tuesday, 8 May

9-Hole Summer Alliance for the Clark Trophies

Stableford Competition

Wednesday, 9 May

Ladies Stableford for the Roy Savin Cup & 9-Hole Competition

Tee reserved 9.00 am - 10.30 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Thursday, 10 May

Tri-Golf Event Day on the Range

Tri-Golf Event Day for Local Schools, on the Range. 80 - 100 expected.
NOTE:
This only affects the Driving Range and not the golf course.

Thursday, 10 May

B Team Match ((Home) v's Great Barr

Friday, 11 May

Seniors Team Match (Home) v's Bromsgrove

Saturday, 12 May

Ladies Fun Competition

Saturday, 12 May

Women on Par (England Golf Event) 9 - Holes. 1st Tee reserved 3.30pm - 4.20 pm

Saturday, 12 May

Scratch Team Match (Away) V's Robin Hood

Start Time 10.30 am

Sunday, 13 May

Mens AM AM Open

2 scores to count on par 4's, 3 score to count on par 3's and all 4 scores to count on par 5's. 90% handicap. Maximun handicap 24 - Minimum age 18

Presentation of Prizes - 8.00 pm

Monday, 14 May

Seniors Scratch Championships

Tee reserved from 8.30 am

Wednesday, 16 May

Ladies Texas Scramble

Tee reserved 9.30 - 10.06 am

Thursday, 17 May

Midweek Stableford

Yellow Tees

Friday, 18 May

Seniors Match (Home) v's Abbey Redditch

Saturday, 19 May

Junior Medal & Round 2 Summer Merit Cup

Saturday, 19 May

Ladies Friendly Match (Away) v's Little Lakes

Start Time 12.30 pm

Sunday, 20 May

Competition for Acorns Childrens Hospice & the Paul Johnson Cup

Sunday, 20 May

Ladies Charles Heeley Challenge Bowl

Stableford

Monday, 21 May

Tree pruning by contractors

Likelyhood of temporary greens on holes 14, 15 and 16. Restrictions will be lifted as soon as possible.

Monday, 21 May

Dinner x24

Monday, 21 May

Seniors Match (Away) v's Sandwell

Start Time 10.00 am

Tuesday, 22 May

Function x100

Tuesday, 22 May

Tree pruning by contractors

Likelyhood of temporary greens on holes 14, 15 and 16. Restrictions will be lifted as soon as possible.

Wednesday, 23 May

Meeting x9

Wednesday, 23 May

Lunch x50

Wednesday, 23 May

Ladies Charles Heeley Challenge Bowl

Stableford

Tee reserved 9.25 am - 10.00 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Wednesday, 23 May

Tree pruning by contractors

Likelyhood of temporary greens on holes 14, 15 and 16. Restrictions will be lifted as soon as possible.

Thursday, 24 May

B Team Match (Away) v's Worcester Golf & Country Club

Start Time 2.00 pm

Friday, 25 May

Seniors Veterans Trophy for the over 75's

Saturday, 26 May

Summer Bowl

Stableford

Saturday, 26 May

Ladies Spring Cup

Greensome

Monday, 28 May

Birds & Bees Mixed Competition

Monday, 28 May

Family Fun Day

Wednesday, 30 May

Ladies Spring Cup

Greensome

Tee reserved 9.00 am - 10.30 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Wednesday, 30 May

Lunch x50