Email
Password
Forgot Password?
or sign up

Course Status

Course Open
Ladies fun competition 9.00-10.00am
(updated 17 July at 06:30)

Course Status

Course Open
Ladies fun competition 9.00-10.00am
(updated 17 July at 06:30)

Thu 18 July

4:48 am


15°c

Wind Speed 3.1mph (N)
15.34°C - scattered clouds



July 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
7
8
9
10
11
 
12
13
14
15
16
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Monday, 1 July

The Presidents Trophy for Seniors

Monday, 1 July

Ladies Friendly match V's Halesowen

Tee reserved 1.00 - 2.00 pm

Tuesday, 2 July

Ladies Club Championships Round 1

Tee reserved 10.00 am - 111.00 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Tuesday, 2 July

B Team Match (Home) v's Churchill & Blakedown

Tee Reserved 2.00 pm - 3.00 pm

Wednesday, 3 July

Ladies Club Championships Round 2

Tee reserved 9.30 am - 10.30 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Thursday, 4 July

B Team Match (Home) v's Stourbridge

Tee Reserved 2.00 pm - 3.00 pm

Thursday, 4 July

Seniors Mixed AM-AM Open

Team of 4. 2 Ladies & 2 Men. Best Lady/Man to count on par 4/5's. All to score on par 3's. 
Stableford Competition. 90% of Handicap
Men off Yellow Tees, Ladies off Red Tees
Course reserved 9.00 am - 1.30 pm
 

Friday, 5 July

Seniors Match (Away) v's Mosely

Start Time 9.00 am 

Friday, 5 July

Committee Away Day @ Brockton

Friday, 5 July

Committee Day Out – Brocton Hall.G.C.

Sunday, 7 July

Monthly Medal & Ford Trophy

Sunday, 7 July

Ladies 4-Club Trophy Stableford & 9-Hole Competition

Monday, 8 July

Seniors Yellow Ball Competition

Tuesday, 9 July

Windsor Academy Golf Day

1st tee reserved 9.30-12.00 for 9 holes and 12.30-3.00 for 18 holes

Tuesday, 9 July

9-Hole Summer Alliance for the Clark Trophies

Stableford Format

Tuesday, 9 July

B Team Match (Away) v\'s Churchill & Blakedown

Start time TBC

Wednesday, 10 July

Ladies 4-Club Trophy Stableford & 9-Hole Competition

Tee reserved 9.00 am - 10.30 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Friday, 12 July

Seniors Match (Home) v's Handsworth

Tee Reserved 8.30 - 9.30 am

Friday, 12 July

Ladies friendly match vs Little Lakes GC 10,00-11.00am

Saturday, 13 July

Club Championships Round 1

Drawn Competition

Sunday, 14 July

Club Championships Round 2

Drawn Competition

Monday, 15 July

Ladies Friendly Match 9.50-10.40am

Monday, 15 July

Seniors Match (Home) v's Stourbridge

Tee Reserved 8.30 am - 9.30 am

Wednesday, 17 July

Ladies 9/18 Hole Fun Competition

Tee reserved 9.00 am - 10.30 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Wednesday, 17 July

B Team match (Away) V's Harborne

Start time TBC

Thursday, 18 July

Midweek Medal

Friday, 19 July

Seniors Captains Day

Stableford Competition. Tee reserved from 8.30 am

Saturday, 20 July

Senior Captains Dinner Dance 7.00-7.30.pm.

Saturday, 20 July

Senior Captain's Dinner Dance

7.00 for 7.30 pm

Saturday, 20 July

Junior Medal (Round 4 Summer Merit Cup) and Cadets 9 & 6 hole on course 2.00-3.00pm

Saturday, 20 July

Worcs Golf League match v Gaudet Luce (Home) 1.00pm

Sunday, 21 July

Ladies 9/18 Hole Stableford for the Grandmothers Trophy

Sunday, 21 July

3 Man Texas Scramble for the John Weston Putter

Maximum Individual H'cap 24. Allowance 1/16th Combined H'caps

Monday, 22 July

Seniors Match (Home) v's Gaudet Luce

Tee Reserved 9.00 am - 10.00 am

Tuesday, 23 July

Juniors Summer Competition - Round 1

Tuesday, 23 July

Scratch Team Match (Away) V's Walmley

Start Time 5.00 pm

Wednesday, 24 July

Ladies 9/18 Hole Competition for the Grandmothers Trophy

Tee reserved 9.00 am - 10.30 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Thursday, 25 July

Midweek Stableford

Played off Yellow Tees

Thursday, 25 July

B Team Match (Away) v's Halesowen

Friday, 26 July

Ladies Friendly Match (Away) v's Harbourne

Start Time 10.00 am

Friday, 26 July

Seniors Medal

Played off Yellow Tees

Friday, 26 July

B Team Match (Home) v's Droitwich

Tee Reserved 2.00 - 3.00 pm

Saturday, 27 July

Ladies Stableford Memorial Trophy

Sunday, 28 July

Scratch Team Match (Home) V's Stourbridge

Tee Reserved 11.30 am - 12.30 pm

Sunday, 28 July

Golf Sixes, by The Golf Foundation (6-Hole Format for Junior beginners, Blue Tees)

1st Tee reserved 3.00 pm - 3.45 pm

Monday, 29 July

Over 70's 9 Hole Competition 8.30-10.30am

Tuesday, 30 July

Juniors Summer Competition - Round 2

Wednesday, 31 July

Ladies 9/18n Hole Stableford Memorial Trophy

Tee reserved 9.00 am - 10.30 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition