Email
Password
Forgot Password?
or sign up

Course Status

Course Open
No buggies or ride on vehicles - winter wheels on all electric trollies - please carry bags where possible - all bunkers out of play - placing through the green
(updated 19 October at 06:45)

Course Status

Course Open
No buggies or ride on vehicles - winter wheels on all electric trollies - please carry bags where possible - all bunkers out of play - placing through the green
(updated 19 October at 06:45)

Sat 19 October

7:43 pm


8°c

Wind Speed 2.1mph (N)
8.47°C - clear sky



October 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
16
17
18
 
19
20
21
 
22
 
23
24
 
25
26
 
27
28
 
29
 
30
31
 

Tuesday, 1 October

B Team Match (Home) v's Fulford

Tee Reserved 12.45 pm - 2.00 pm

Tuesday, 1 October

Ladies Friendly Match (Home) v's Bromsgrove

Tee Reserved 10.00 am - 11.00 am

Wednesday, 2 October

Ladies Stableford & 9-Hole Competition

Tee reserved 9.20 am - 10.10 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Thursday, 3 October

Midweek Medal

Friday, 4 October

Seniors 3-Club + a Putter Trophy

Saturday, 5 October

Past Captain's Day

Tee reserved 12.00 Noon - 12.40 pm (Depends on number of Entrants)
 

Saturday, 5 October

Past Captain's Dinner

5.30 pm for 6.00 pm.

Sunday, 6 October

Monthly Medal & Michael Brookes Trophy

Sunday, 6 October

Ladies, Lyttelton Salver Trophy

Stableford Format

Monday, 7 October

Seniors Past Captains v\\\'s Seniors Present Committee

Tee reserved 9.30 - 10.30 am

Tuesday, 8 October

Worcs PGA Pro-Am

1st Tee reserved 9.30am - 1.00pm

Wednesday, 9 October

Ladies, Lyttelton Salver & 9-Hole Competition

Stableford Format
Tee reserved 9.00 am - 10.30 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Thursday, 10 October

Seniors Team Match (Away) v's Bromsgrove

Start Time 9.00 am

Friday, 11 October

Ladies Friendly Team Match (Away) v's Dudley

Start Time 10.30 am

Friday, 11 October

Members Charity Evening.

Saturday, 12 October

R & H Trophy

Stableford Format

Saturday, 12 October

Ladies Christmas Competition

Stableford Format

Sunday, 13 October

Juniors Medal & Rd 1 Winter Shield

Stableford Format

Monday, 14 October

Seniors Medal

Wednesday, 16 October

Ladies Christmas Competition

Stableford Format
Tee reserved 9.30 am - 10.05 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Thursday, 17 October

B team match vs Stratford Oaks

1 st tee reserved 11.45am to 1.00pm

Thursday, 17 October

Midweek Stableford

Played off Yellow Tees

Thursday, 17 October

Seniors Team Match (Away) v's Penn

Start Time 9.30 am

Saturday, 19 October

Ladies Birdie Competition

Stableford Format

Sunday, 20 October

Winter Alliance Better Ball Stableford

Wednesday, 23 October

Ladies Birdie Competition

Stableford Format
Tee reserved 9.25 am - 9.55 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Wednesday, 23 October

Seniors Team Match (Away) v's Bewdley Pines

Start Time 9.00 am

Friday, 25 October

B Team Bash - Fun Event

NOTE!!!
SHOT GUN START OVER FRONT-9 HOLES @ 12.30 pm. Please be clear of the front-9 by 12.15 to allow competitors to walk out to their respective tees.
Competitors arriving at the first tee (from aprox 2.30 pm) will have priority. Please accept our apology to any other golfers for their inconvenience.

Friday, 25 October

B Team Bash Dinner.

Sunday, 27 October

Ladies Stableford

Front 9 Holes

Sunday, 27 October

Winter Bogey Shield

Full Handicap

Wednesday, 30 October

Ladies 2018 Medal Winners Medal & 18-Hole Stableford

Tee reserved 9.25 am - 9.50 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition