Email
Password
Forgot Password?
or sign up

Course Status

Course Open
Hollow tining and top dressing of greens. Placing closely mown. Electric trollies on. Buggies on. Take care on steps. Tee reserved 9.15-10.30am Ladies Competition
(updated 24 April at 06:49)

Course Status

Course Open
Hollow tining and top dressing of greens. Placing closely mown. Electric trollies on. Buggies on. Take care on steps. Tee reserved 9.15-10.30am Ladies Competition
(updated 24 April at 06:49)

Wed 24 April

10:59 am


15°c

Wind Speed 2.6mph (N)
15.02°C - haze



April 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
 
2
3
4
5
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
30
 

Tuesday, 2 April

9 Hole Summer Alliance for the Clark Trophies

Stableford Format

Wednesday, 3 April

Ladies 9/18 Hole Stableford

Tee reserved 9.00 am - 10.30 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Wednesday, 3 April

BMET College Match

Tee Reserved 10.30 - 11.15am.

Thursday, 4 April

Seniors Match (Away) v's Abbey Redditch

Start Time, 8.30 am

Saturday, 6 April

Monthly Medal & Qualifying Round for the Wychbury Cup, Wychbury Shield & Wychbury Plate

Top 16 in each division qualify to play in a divisional scratch knockout.

Saturday, 6 April

Ladies Fun Competition

Sunday, 7 April

Scratch Team Get Together

Sunday, 7 April

West Midlands Junior Golf League - Bob Osbourne Trophy

Tee Reserved 11.00 - 1.00 pm

Monday, 8 April

Seniors Match v Gaudet Luce (Away)

Start Time 9.30 am

Monday, 8 April

Course Work - Hollow Tining

Tuesday, 9 April

Course Work - Hollow Tining

Wednesday, 10 April

Ladies Fun Competition

Stableford Competition.

Tee reserved 9.00 am - 10.30 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Wednesday, 10 April

Course Work - Hollow Tining

Thursday, 11 April

B Team match v Seniors Team (Home)

Tee Reserved 2.00 - 3.00 pm

Friday, 12 April

Seniors Texas Scramble

Tee reserved from 8.30 am

Friday, 12 April

Ladies Friendly V's Bewdley Pines (Away)

Start Time 10.00 am

Friday, 12 April

Members Charity Evening

Saturday, 13 April

West Mids. Junior Golf League v Enville (Home)

Tee Reserved 1.00pm - 2.00pm

Saturday, 13 April

Junior Cadet on course coaching 1st hole 3.15-4.00pm

On course coaching activities for younger Juniors 

Sunday, 14 April

Ladies Medal No. 1

Sunday, 14 April

Qualifying Round for the Clent Hills Shield

Foursomes Medal

Monday, 15 April

Seniors Away Day - West Midlands Golf Club

Wednesday, 17 April

Ladies Medal No. 2 & 9 Hole Stableford

Tee reserved 9.20 am - 10.20 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Thursday, 18 April

B Team match (Home) v's Halesowen

Tee Reserved 2.00 pm - 3.00 pm

Thursday, 18 April

Midweek Stableford

Played off Yellow Tees

Friday, 19 April

Seniors Medal

Tee reserved from 8.30 am

Saturday, 20 April

Spring Handicap trophy

Stableford Competition

Saturday, 20 April

Ladies Fun Competition, Spring Sensation

Sunday, 21 April

Juniors Lads, Lassies & Parents All-comers Competititon

Tee Reserved 1.30 pm - 2.30 pm

Monday, 22 April

Birds & Bees Mixed Competition

Wednesday, 24 April

Ladies Spring Sensation

Tee Reserved 9.15 am 10.30 am

Wednesday, 24 April

Seniors Match (Away) v's Harbourne

Start Time 8.30 am

Thursday, 25 April

Midweek Medal

Thursday, 25 April

Ladies Fish & Chip Supper

Friday, 26 April

Seniors Stableford, 18-Holes - White Tees

Played off White Tees. Tee reserved from 8.30 am

Saturday, 27 April

Help For Hero's Day. Stableford Full H'Cap

Saturday, 27 April

Ladies Medal No.3

Sunday, 28 April

Junior Medal & Round 1 of the Summer Merit Cup

Tee reserved from 1.00 pm

Sunday, 28 April

Scratch Team Match (Away) V's Kidderminster

Start Time 9.30 am

Sunday, 28 April

Worc's Golf League match v Wharton Park (Away)

Start Time 11.00 am