Email
Password
Forgot Password?
or sign up

Course Status

Course Open
Ladies front 9 competition 1st tee reserved 9.30-10.05am - Electric trollies with winter wheels and pull trollies- 2 temporary greens - Range closed until 9am for maintenance - See V1 and web site for updates
(updated 13 November at 07:12)

Course Status

Course Open
Ladies front 9 competition 1st tee reserved 9.30-10.05am - Electric trollies with winter wheels and pull trollies- 2 temporary greens - Range closed until 9am for maintenance - See V1 and web site for updates
(updated 13 November at 07:12)

Wed 13 November

8:20 am


3°c

Wind Speed 2.6mph (N)
3.52°C - scattered clouds



November 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
 
5
 
6
7
 
8
 
9
10
 
11
12
 
13
14
 
15
 
16
17
18
 
19
 
20
21
 
22
23
24
25
 
26
 
27
28
 
29
 
30

Friday, 1 November

Seniors All Team Players Competition

Friday, 1 November

Juniors Fun Comp. (3 Hole Round Robin Tournament)

Saturday, 2 November

Ladies Fun Competition

Front 9 Holes

Sunday, 3 November

Winter Alliance

Better Ball Stableford

Wednesday, 6 November

Ladies Fun Competition

Front 9 Holes
Tee reserved 9.00 am - 10.30 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Saturday, 9 November

President's Dinner

7.00 for 7.30 pm

Saturday, 9 November

Monthly Medal

Saturday, 9 November

Ladies Stableford

Front 9 Holes

Monday, 11 November

Seniors Christmas Competition

Wednesday, 13 November

Ladies Stableford

Front 9 Holes
Tee reserved 9.30 am - 10.05 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Saturday, 16 November

Battle of Britain Trophy - Medal

Sunday, 17 November

Ladies Texas Scramble

Front 9 Holes

Wednesday, 20 November

Ladies Texas Scramble

Front 9 Holes
Tee reserved 9.30 am - 10.00 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Friday, 22 November

Seniors 18-Hole Stableford

Start 8.30 am

Saturday, 23 November

Winter Bogey Shield

Full Handicap

Saturday, 23 November

Ladies Stableford

Front 9 Holes

Sunday, 24 November

Worcs County Droitwich Shield

Worcestershire County Golf  Union - Droitwich Shield 1st tee reserved 10.15-11.15am

Wednesday, 27 November

Ladies Stableford

Front 9 Holes
Tee reserved 9.25 am - 9.55 am
NOTE:
Tee times are provisional. Actual times will be advised in advance on the club website and on the 1st tee notice board, and will also be available in the Pro-shop on the day of the competition

Saturday, 30 November

Ladies Fun Competition

Front 9 Holes