Email
Password
Forgot Password?
or sign up
Open entry forms

Course Status

Course Open
Course open from 7.30am for pre-booked GC members, guests and visitors - Course and car park closing 9.00pm - Last 18 hole tee time 5.00pm - 9 hole tee times only 5.10-6.30pm - Please see V1 for updates
(updated 18 June at 05:54)

Wed 21 October

7:47 pm


12°c

Wind Speed 0.45mph (N)
12.62°C - light rain

Entry to the many Open competitions we hold here is a great way to enjoy the golf course and friendly competition. Golfers from across the Midlands regularly enter these events for which the golf course is always presented at its finest. The result has been that Hagley GC has been selected as a venue for many Midland and County championship events. 

To play Hagley GC when in best championship condition please download the relevant entry form from the list below


Men's Am-Am Sunday 10th May 2020
Ladies 3 Ball Spring Alliance Wednesday 13th May 2020
Seniors Open Thursday 4th June 2020
Mens Individual Open Saturday 20th June 2020
Seniors Mixed Am-Am Open Thursday 2nd July 2020
Mixed Am-Am Stableford Sunday 2nd August 2020
Seniors Am-Am Open Thursday 13th August 2020
Chris Patrick Charity Bowl Saturday 15th August 2020
Ladies Autumn Am-Am Wednesday 9th September 2020
Men's Pairs Open Sunday 13th September 2020
 

LETS GET SOCIAL