Email
Password
Forgot Password?
or sign up
Open entry forms

Course Status

Course Open
Am Am 1st tee reserved 7.15am-2.00pm
(updated 15 September at 06:32)

Mon 16 September

4:54 am


14°c

Wind Speed 2.1mph (N)
14.6°C - mist

Entry to the many Open competitions we hold here is a great way to enjoy the golf course and friendly competition. Golfers from across the Midlands regularly enter these events for which the golf course is always presented at its finest. The result has been that Hagley GC has been selected as a venue for many Midland and County championship events. 

To play Hagley GC when in best championship condition please download the relevant entry form from the list below


Men's Am-Am Sunday 12th May 2019
Ladies 3 Ball Spring Alliance Wednesday 15th May 2019
Seniors Open Thursday 6th June 2019
Mens Individual Open Saturday 22nd June 2019
Seniors Mixed Am-Am Open Thursday 4th July
Mixed Am-Am Stableford Sunday 4th August 2019
Seniors Am-Am Open Thursday 15th August 2019
Chris Patrick Charity Bowl Saturday 17th August 2019
Junior Open Sunday 1st September 2019
Ladies Autumn Am-Am Wednesday 11th September 2019
Men's Pairs Open Sunday 15th September 2019